Faculty

Roberta E. Adams

Roberta E. Adams

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

(401) 254-3828
GHH 308
Adam Braver

Adam Braver

Associate Professor of Creative Writing; Writer-in-Residence, University Library

(401) 254-3720
abraver@rwu.edu
GHH 319

Margaret Case

Margaret Case

Chair, Department of English Literature and Creative Writing

(401) 254-3232
mcase@rwu.edu
GHH 312
Learn more about Dr. Case
 

Edward J. Delaney

Edward J. Delaney

Professor of Creative Writing

(401) 254-3437
edelaney@rwu.edu
GHH 318

Deborah A. Robinson

Deborah A. Robinson

Professor of English

(401) 254-3435
drobinson@rwu.edu
GHH 315

Renee Soto

Renee Soto

Associate Professor of Creative Writing

(401) 254-5350
rsoto@rwu.edu
GHH 311

James Tackach

James Tackach

Professor of English

(401) 254-3234
jtackach@rwu.edu
GHH 314

Taylor Polites

Taylor Polites

Adjunct Professor

(401) 254-3035
tpolites@rwu.edu